Time flies when you’re…

Where has the time gone?  It’s been almost six weeks since my last post.  Six weeks!  I’m not even sure I could tell you what we’ve been up to but I do know that it’s been a time to just ‘be’.  Although this hiatus was unplanned, it’s given me a great opportunity to reflect on what I’ve been learning about, well, learning.  I’ve been mentally sifting all that I’ve been collecting over the past few months and finding a groove.  I’ve been taking my time.

And now I’m back.  Refreshed, relaxed and more connected to my children than I have ever been.  We’ve been trusting those instincts.  And we’re happy.

Now I feel the need to put it all into writing which I’m sure will lead to more sifting.  Stick with me…

Leave a Reply

